<
CCTV Manufacturers in Chennai
CCTV Camera Chennai

Contact Us


Security systems in chennai

CORPORATE


Mr. R. Pratheep Gandhi - Managing Director

# 17/8, Zackria Colony First Street,

Kodambakkam,  Chennai - 600 024

Phone: +91 - 44 - 2472 7298

Mobile: +91 98410 58845

E-mail: md@altronindia.com

PROJECTS


Mr. S. Nandakumar - GM - Project

# 17/8, Zackria Colony First Street,

Kodambakkam,  Chennai - 600 024

Phone: +91 - 44 - 2472 7298

Mobile: +91 98410 47974

E-mail: project@altronindia.com

SALES & SOLUTION


Mr. K. Gajendran - GM - Sales

# 17/8, Zackria Colony First Street,

Kodambakkam, Chennai - 600 024

Phone: +91 - 44 - 2472 7298

Mobile: +91 98410 58328

E-mail: gaja@altronindia.com

TRICHY


Mr. S. Ashok Kumar - Manager Service

#B8-G-NVV Square, 11th Cross,

Thillainagar, Trichy - 620 018

Phone: +91 - 431 - 274 0019

Mobile: +91 98410 12721

E-mail: trichy@altronindia.com

THANJAVUR


Mr. A. Richards Amre - Sales Executive

#B8-G-NVV Square, 11th Cross,

Thillainagar, Trichy - 620 018

Phone: +91 - 431 - 274 0019

Mobile: +91 98410 47914

E-mail: service@altronindia.com

NAGAPATTINAM


Mr. K. Rethinavel Pandiyan - Asst. Manager

#B8-G-NVV Square, 11th Cross,

Thillainagar, Trichy - 620 018

Phone: +91 - 431 - 274 0019

Mobile: +91 98410 74328

E-mail: pandiyan@altronindia.com

TIRUPATI


Mr. K. Lokesh - Sales Executive

# 4-64, RF Road, Kothapeta,

Chandragiri, Tirupati - 517 501

Mobile: +91 98410 58328

Mobile: +91 90329 44067

E-mail: tirupati@altronindia.com

MIDDLE EAST


Mr. S. Gopal Swamy - General Manager

P.O. Box. 24859,

VIP Roundabout,  Mughalina,

Doha, Qatar

Mobile:+974 5554 6332

E-mail: qatar@altronindia.com

Face recognition in chennai

E-mail: md@altronindia.com